Our Leadership

2016 Chairman

Doug Church – Virginia Heritage Bank (retired)
email: douglaschurchjr@gmail.com
 
Treasurer

Sean Rogstad – Ubelhart, Rogstad & Associates, P.C.
email: sean.rogstad@uracpa.com
 
Controller

Amy M. Dilick – Dixon Hughes Goodman LLP
email: amy.dilick@dhgllp.com
 
Vice Chair of Events

Vacant
 
Vice Chairs of Membership and Business Development

Sharon Jackson – 
email: sharonljackson12@gmail.com

Masrur Hossain – M&T Bank
email: MHossain@mtb.com
 
Vice Chair of Marketing

Kris Brinker – SPT and TRUE
email: kbrinker@sptandtrue.com

 
Vice Chairs of Technology

Ed Finn – Metro Managed IT
email: efinn@metromanagedit.com
web: Metro Managed IT

Craig Herberg – Info-Safety
email: craig@info-safety.com
web: Info Safety, Tech Woes

Immediate Past Chair

Steve Mohyla – Steve Mohyla, CFP
email: steve.mohyla@bridgelandwealth.com
 
General Counsel

John McGeehan – McGeehan Pascale
email: john.mcgeehan@mcgeehanlaw.com
 
Directors
 
Sharon Bulova – Fairfax County Board of Supervisors
email: Sharon.bulova@fairfaxcounty.com
 
Curt Hoffman – Fairfax County Economic Development Authority
email: choffman@fceda.org
 
Bruce Jennings – Fairfax City Self Storage
email: bjenn3980@aol.com
 
Robert Sisson – City of Fairfax
Email: Robert.Sisson@fairfaxva.gov

Christopher M. Bruno -- City of Fairfax
Email: Christopher.Bruno@fairfaxva.gov
 


img