Our Leadership

2017 Chairman
Doug Church – Virginia Heritage Bank (retired)
email: douglaschurchjr@gmail.com

Treasurer
Sean Rogstad – Ubelhart, Rogstad & Associates, P.C.
email: sean.rogstad@uracpa.com

Controller
Amy M. Dilick – Dixon Hughes Goodman LLP
email: amy.dilick@dhgllp.com

Vice Chairs of Events
Jennifer Mack - Judd Mack Properties
email: jennifergmack@gmail.com

Aida Tannous - Eagle Bank
atannous@eaglebankcorp.com

Vice Chairs of Membership and Business Development
Sharon Jackson – FVCbank
email: sharonljackson12@gmail.com

Masrur Hossain – M&T Bank
email: MHossain@mtb.com

Vice Chair of Marketing
Kris Brinker – SPT and TRUE
email: kbrinker@sptandtrue.com

Vice Chairs of Technology
Ed Finn – Metro Managed IT
email: efinn@metromanagedit.com
web: Metro Managed IT

Craig Herberg – Info-Safety
email: craig@info-safety.com
web: Info Safety, Tech Woes

Immediate Past Chair
Steve Mohyla – Steve Mohyla, CFP
email: steve.mohyla@bridgelandwealth.com

General Counsel
John McGeehan – McGeehan Pascale
email: john.mcgeehan@mcgeehanlaw.com

Directors
Sharon Bulova – Fairfax County Board of Supervisors
email: Sharon.bulova@fairfaxcounty.com
 
Curt Hoffman – Fairfax County Economic Development Authority
email: choffman@fceda.org
 
Bruce Jennings – Fairfax City Self Storage
email: bjenn3980@aol.com
 
Robert Sisson – City of Fairfax
Email: Robert.Sisson@fairfaxva.gov

Christopher M. Bruno -- City of Fairfax
Email: Christopher.Bruno@fairfaxva.gov